Contact Us

Contact

Phone: (781) 933-0148
Children’s Room: (781) 937-0405

General Inquiries:

woburn@minlib.net

Address as of April 18, 2017:

36 Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801

Hours:

Mon–Thurs 9 AM – 9 PM
Fri & Sat 9 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday Closed

 

Personnel

Andrea Bunker, Director
abunker@minlib.net

Rebecca Meehan, Assistant Director
rmeehan@minlib.net

Patricia Daley, Circulation
pdaley@minlib.net

Gregg Bouley, Reference & Interlibrary Loan
gbouley@minlib.net

Cynthia Fordham, Children’s Librarian
cfordham@minlib.net

Thomas Doyle, Archivist
tdoyle@minlib.net

Beverly Thompson, Technical Services
bthompson@minlib.net

Tracy Breeden, Homebound Service
tbreeden@minlib.net