Board of Library Trustees

The Woburn Public Library’s Board of Trustees are appointed by the Mayor and subject to confirmation by the City Council.

To contact the Board of Trustees directly, please email: [email protected]

There are currently four vacancies on the Board of Trustees.


Richard Mahoney, President
Joanne McNamee, Vice President
Jim Juliano, Trustee
Emily Lipsett, Trustee
Larry Rideout, Trustee