Contact Us

Contact Info

Phone Numbers General Inquiries: Address (as of April 18, 2017):
  • 36 Cummings Park Woburn, MA 01801
  • For driving directions please click the linked address above
Hours:
Monday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Accessibility:
  • Wheelchair access is available via the ramp next to the library's book drop.

 Personnel

Andrea Bunker, Director abunker@minlib.net
Rebecca Meehan, Assistant Director rmeehan@minlib.net
Patricia Daley, Circulation pdaley@minlib.net
Gregg Bouley, Reference & Interlibrary Loan gbouley@minlib.net
Dorrie Karlin, Children’s Librarian dkarlin@minlib.net
Beverly Thompson, Technical Services  bthompson@minlib.net
Thomas Doyle, Archivist  tdoyle@minlib.net
Tracy Breeden, Homebound Service  tbreeden@minlib.net